Peterhof-Tour

Tour-Überblick:

Dauer

5 Stunden

Bring- und Abholservice

an Ihrem gewählten Zielort

A

Transport

Mit dem privaten Auto oder mit dem Boot

Keine versteckten Kosten

Eintrittskarten inklusive

Privater Reiseführer

Professionell und lizenziert

Mittagessen

Wahlweise

Aktivitätslevel

Moderat

Peterhof ist eines der berühmtesten Schloss-Park-Ensembles der Welt:
500 Hektar herrlicher Parks, über 200 Statuen alter Götter und Helden, 176 Fontänen verschiedener Formen und Stile, vier Kaskaden, majestätische Paläste und jede Menge Dekadenz.
Als ehemaliger Wohnsitz der russischen Monarchen vereint Peterhof die besten Errungenschaften der nationalen und internationalen Kultur des 18.-19. Jahrhunderts. Dieser einzigartige Komplex wurde von hervorragenden Architekten, Dekorateuren und Bildhauern geschaffen, deren spektakuläre Kunstwerke sich perfekt in die natürliche Schönheit der Küstenlandschaft einfügen.
Peter der Große plante Peterhof als Residenz eines Seekönigs. Es sollte seine Vision Rußlands als eine große europäische Macht sein, die an den Ufern der Weltmeere Fuß fassen und mit den besten westlichen Höfen konkurrieren konnte – allen voran mit Versailles.
Schon wenige Stunden reichen hier, um den Geist der Geschichte zu spüren, der an diesem herrlichen Ort noch immer lebt und atmet.
Verpassen Sie nicht die atemberaubende Springbrunnen-Show, die täglich von Mai bis Mitte Oktober stattfindet. Dieser kleine Bonus wird Teil der Tour für jene Glücklichen sein, die in diesem Zeitraum hier sind!
Verfügbarkeit: täglich *
* geschlossen montags und am letzten Dienstag jeden Monats.
* Die Fontänen sind von Oktober bis April außer Betrieb

Peterhor-Tourbestellformular:

  • Preis: 0,00 €
  • Für eine Gruppe von 9+ kontaktieren Sie uns bitte für ein spezielles Angebot.

Tour Übersicht:

Das Palastschloss Peterhof

Das Herzstück der „Russischen Versaille“ von Peter dem Großen. Rastrellis unglaublich reich verzierte zeremonielle Treppe, Kristall-Kronleuchter, exquisite handgefertigte Möbel und prächtige Schlafzimmerkammern, so weit das Auge reicht, warten hier auf Sie. Sie werden tief in das private und öffentliche Leben jedes einzelnen Herrschers eintauchen und den Pomp des Grand Palace Peterhof in einer freundlichen und entspannten Umgebung mit einem Experten auf dem Gebiet enthüllen.

Brunnenpark und Gärten

Zusätzlich zu den Reizen des Palastes selbst, schließt unsere Tour die weltberühmten Gärten ein, die eine natürliche Erweiterung der Opulenz innerhalb des Hauptwohnsitzes bilden. Atemberaubend in ihrer Größe und Schönheit sind die Gärten von Peterhof wie eine Enzyklopädie der Parkgestaltung im imperialen Zeitalter.

Das berühmt Ensemble von Springbrunnen, gehört zum Weltkulturerbe. Die Grand Cascade besteht aus 64 verschiedenen Springbrunnen und über 200 Bronzestatuen, Basreliefs und anderen Dekorationen. Im Zentrum steht Rastrellis spektakuläre Statue von Samson, der mit mit einem Löwen ringt.

Alternative Tour-Sehenswürdigkeiten

Diese Tour kann mit alternativen Besuchen im Monplaisir Palast (kleiner, aber charmanter Sommerpalast, Peters bevorzugter Rückzugsort), der Peterhof Eremitage (informeller Speisesaal), dem Kirchenflügel (Bartolomeo Rastrellis reich vergoldetes Interieur) oder dem Bäderflügel (ungewöhnlicher Einblick in den intimen Alltag der  Zarenfamilie), angepasst werden.

WARUM DU DAS LIEBEN WIRST

  • Eine private Gesprächstour mit einem zertifizierten Peterhof-Experten
  • Erleben Sie unsere königliche Behandlung: „Skip-the-Line-Tickets“ und wir begleiten Sie zum und vom Palast.
  • Verlieren Sie sich im Luxus und der Pracht eines Palastes für die Ewigkeit.
  • Genießen Sie königliche Promenaden im Schlossgarten
  • Jeder Halt auf Ihrer Reiseroute wird mit geschmackvollen Details und interessanten Fakten gefüllt sein, aber niemals in trockenem akademischen Stil.

WAS IST INBEGRIFFEN

  • „VIP Skip-the-Line-Tickets“ für den Eintritt in den Palast
  • Eine exklusive private Führung durch den Palast und die Gärten begleitet von Ihrem Reiseführer
  • Lustige, faszinierende Geschichten über Peter den Großen

WAS IST NICHT INBEGRIFFEN

  • Eine Privataudienz mit dem Geist von Peter dem Großen (er ist an diesem Tag beschäftigt)

Keine Ergebnisse gefunden

Die angefragte Seite konnte nicht gefunden werden. Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche oder verwenden Sie die Navigation oben, um den Beitrag zu finden.

Share This

Peterhof tour

Tour snapshot:

Duration

5 hours

Pick up & drop off

At your chosen destination

A

Transportation

By private car or by boat

No hidden cost

Admission tickets included

Private guide

Professional & licensed

Lunch

Optional

Activity level

Moderate

Peterhof is one of the world’s most famous palace-park ensembles:
500 acres of wonderful parks, 200+ statues of ancient gods and heroes, 176 fountains of various forms and styles, four cascades, majestic palaces and a whole lot of decadence.

As a former residence of the Russian monarchs, Peterhof brings together the finest achievements in national and international culture of the 18-19th centuries. This unique complex was created by outstanding architects, decorators and sculptors, whose spectacular works of art slot perfectly into the natural beauty of the coastal landscape.
Peter the Great planned Peterhof as the residence of a sea king. This was to be his incarnation of Russia as a great European power, with a foothold on the shores of the world’s oceans, capable of competing with the finest Western courts — above all, with Versailles.

Even a few hours here are enough to feel the spirit of history, which still lives on and breathes in this magnificent place.

Be sure to not miss out on the stunning Fountains Show that takes place daily from May to mid October. This little bonus will be part of the tour for those lucky enough to be around at that time!

Available: daily*
*closed on Mon and last Tue of every month.
*Fountains are closed in Oct-Apr

Peterhor tour order form:

  • Price: 0,00 €
  • For a groups of 9+, please contact us for a special quotation.

Tour Overview:

The Peterhof Grand Palace

The centerpiece of Peter the Great’s “Russian Versaille”. Rastrelli’s incredibly ornate Ceremonial Staircase, crystal chandeliers, exquisite hand-crafted furniture, and sumptuous bedroom chambers as far as the eye can see are all in store for you here. You’ll dive deep inside both the private and public lives of each sovereign, revealing the pomp the Peterhof Grand Palace, in a friendly and relaxed setting with an expert in the field.

Fountain park and gardens

In addition to the charms of the palace itself, our tour includes the world-famous gardens which form a natural extension of the opulence found within the main residence. Breathtaking in their sheer scale and beauty, the gardens of Peterhof are like an encyclopedia of park design through the age of empire.

It’s famous ensemble of fountains classed as a World Heritage Site, where the Grand Cascade comprises 64 different fountains, and over 200 bronze statues, bas-reliefs, and other decorations. At the centre stands Rastrelli’s spectacular statue of Samson wrestling the jaws of a lion.

Alternative Tour Sights

This tour can be customised with alternative visits to Monplaisir palace (small but charming summer palace,Peter’s preferred retreat), Peterhof Hermitage (informal dining), Church Wing ( Bartolomeo Rastrelli’s richly gilded interiors), Bath Wing (unusual glimpse into the intimate daily life of the Imperial family).

WHY YOU’LL LOVE THIS

  • A private conversational tour with a certified Peterhof expert
  • Get the royal treatment: skip-the-line tickets plus we escort you to and from the palace
  • Lose yourself in the luxury and splendor of a palace for the ages
  • Enjoy a promenade fit for a king in the palace gardens
  • Each stop along your itinerary will be packed with tasty details and interesting facts, but never in a dry academic style.

WHAT’S INCLUDED

  • VIP skip-the-line tickets for entry into the palace
  • An exclusive private tour of the palace and gardens accompanied by your guide
  • Fun, fascinating tales about Peter the Great

WHAT’S NOT

  • A private audience with the ghost of Peter the Great  (he’s busy that day)

Kazan Cathedral

The Cathedral looks fascinating due to its monumentality on the outside and the amazing beauty inside. The Kazan Cathedral was built and named in honor of the Kazan icon of the Mother of God, which Is placed inside the temple and is considered to be one of the most revered icons in Russia. So the queue of people wishing to touch the shrine is a common thing here. Read more

Best viewing points in St. Petersburg

When you are a regular traveler, it is difficult to explore one of the most beautiful cities in the world — Saint-Petersburg — in a short period of time. A great opportunity to literally look over the whole city look is to visit one of the viewing points of the Northern Capital. The panoramic terraces of cathedrals, museums, restaurants and hotels will allow you to combine a walk and a tour, arrange a romantic date and make great photos. Read more

The mystery of the Mikhailovsky castle

The Mikhailovsky (or the Engineer’s) castle became infamous immediately after the death of Emperor Paul I, who was strangled in his bedroom in the castle. And no wonder the palce gained bad reputation, since Palace coups and the Emperor’s murder were not a common thing for Russian Empire after all. Read more

Share This